Bestuur en Commissies

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@Grouw64.nl

Yodi Vellinga

Penningmeester

Penningmeester@Grouw64.nl

Alexander Brouwer

Secretaris

Secretaris@Grouw64.nl

Lisette Brouwer

Algemeen lid Jeugdzaken

Jeugd@Grouw64.nl

Melissa van der Let

Algemeen lid Activiteiten

Activiteiten@Grouw64.nl

Sylvia de Boer

Vertrouwenspersoon

Algemeen lid

Mark Bies

Ledenadministratie

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Technische commissie

Technischecom@Grouw64.nl

Alexander Brouwer,
Nynke Andringa, Ingrid Atema, Melissa van der Let, Anne-Benthe Geutjes

Jeugdcommissie

Jeugd@Grouw64.nl

Melissa van der Let

Anne-Benthe Geutjes

Scheidsrechtercommissie

Scheidsrechter@Grouw64.nl

Lisette Brouwer
Janke Brouwer

Website

Webmaster@Grouw64.nl

Astrid Wierda

Sijtze Wierda

Sponsorcommissie

PR-zaken

Materiaalcommissie

Janke Brouwer
Trees Mulder

Wedstrijdcommissie

Trees Mulder
Trienke Postma

Beachvolleybalcommissie

Beachvolleybal@Grouw64.nl

Sietske Leystra, Marius Kroon, Nadine Engbrenghof

Potgrondcommissie

Potgrondactie@Grouw64.nl

Mark Bies
Ruud van der Hart
Thom Nieuwenhuis

Activiteitencommissie

Activiteiten@Grouw64.nl

Brecht Kortwijk, Yodi Vellinga, Miranda ter Wal, Anne-Benthe Geutjes, Mee Qadadi, Kyra van der Meer